Be Brightly Branded

Amie Baker Creative is a boutique graphic design studio focused on helping businesses and their brands through visual identities, print design and web design.

I Love Paper

Leave a comment

Paper is powerful. It is often an overlooked detail of a print project. There are many details involved in choosing the right paper. Gloss or no gloss? Textured or smooth? Bright or dull? When I stumbled upon the gorgeous paper options for Moo.com‘s Luxe business card line, I could hardly wait to send a design to print. After finalizing the fresh new design for my business cards, it was off to the press. I couldn’t be happier with them. They are thick and sturdy with an attention grabbing texture. My favorite part of all is the blue color that is layered in the paper itself. Here are some pictures of my business cards featuring the paper that stole my heart.

High five to these guys for the effort they put into their presentation. It was so fun to open their package and I really enjoyed discovering the extra details they included like seals, ribbons and quote cards. I’ve used other online printers and I can’t say I’ve ever been impressed until now.

Join in and leave a comment.

