Be Brightly Branded

Amie Baker Creative is a boutique graphic design studio focused on helping businesses and their brands through visual identities, print design and web design.

Mentor Love!

Leave a comment

I’ve recently realized just how great my mentors are and just how thankful I am for them. I’m always open to mentors in my life and I’m also lucky they even come in the form of friends. There is something special when two people can open up to discuss a common interest and knowledge with a passion. Just a brief reminder to take time this holiday season to thank those who have helped you throughout the year.

If you need help with becoming more successful in life and/or business, my tip is to find a mentor. This person doesn’t even have to be interested in the same field, they have to be interesting to you and interested in you. From there, things will start to connect.

Join in and leave a comment.

