Be Brightly Branded

Amie Baker Creative is a boutique graphic design studio focused on helping businesses and their brands through visual identities, print design and web design.

Kind Words From A Client

Leave a comment

NWBSIt is always great to start my week out with a client sharing kind words about their design experience working with me. Happy Monday!

 

As a new business owner, one of my first tasks was to envision how my company would be branded.  I interviewed a number of graphic designers to help me develop my company logo, and found that Amie was in a league above the rest  From my initial contact with her, throughout the creative process, it was an absolute pleasure working with Amie.  She is a rare find, and I recommend her services without hesitation!”
-Andrew, Northwest Budding Scholars

 

photo-3

 

Andrew also shared with me a shot of his logo put to good use!

Join in and leave a comment.

