Be Brightly Branded

Amie Baker Creative is a boutique graphic design studio focused on helping businesses and their brands through visual identities, print design and web design.

I’m back!

Leave a comment

image-4   Thumbs up for vacations with palm trees, blue water, a big ol’ boat to chauffeur us around and sunshine! Vacations always remind me that we all need more of them. It is so easy to get swept up in life and all that it takes to keep things in motion around us that it is a reward to let yourself get swept away- just for a moment. I’m happy to report that my husband and I very much enjoyed our vacation and that we are very appreciative to our family who kept our kiddos safe and happy while we went to play! It is also fun to come back to an explosion of all things Christmas in retail. Yup. I’m one of those people. I love the holidays and all the stuff that comes with it! That is why I decided I would make my trips to browse holiday aisles productive. I love holiday designs and I’m going to snap a few shots of my favorite designs to share with you in a coming post. Stay tuned!

Join in and leave a comment.

