Be Brightly Branded

Amie Baker Creative is a boutique graphic design studio focused on helping businesses and their brands through visual identities, print design and web design.

A Little Update

Leave a comment

There is so much to love in this life and this little girl is on the top of my list! She turned one this week, in the blink of an eye. I enjoyed letting some creative energy out in the form of digging my hands into some projects for her birthday party- like the crown she is wearing. Much like the turn of a new year, my baby turning one was very much a moment of reflection and looking forward in life. Before I get too far ahead of myself, I’m proud to be a business owner balancing life and business. I’m thankful to my clients for allowing me to do what I love daily by partnering with them. And, as I get deeper into my 5th year in business, I’m pushing myself more than I ever have before and rising to the challenges that opportunities present. This year is off to a wonderful start!

1 1a

Join in and leave a comment.

