Be Brightly Branded

Amie Baker Creative is a boutique graphic design studio focused on helping businesses and their brands through visual identities, print design and web design.

Realtors, Are You Missing Out On A Great Marketing Impact?

Leave a comment

With my family’s recent move, I was handed a beautiful box with a belly band and inside was our beautiful keys on a sweet key chain. All one cares about in the huge hurdles of moving is getting those tiny little keys. This was our first time buying a brand new house so it was the first time getting a gift like that. It made me realize that no matter new or old, a house is huge gift and I wondered why every key before wasn’t presented this way. I may have been swayed by my love for package design but I don’t think my feeling was far off. I posted that picture on my personal social media feeds. What a great marketing opportunity with little investment and big pay off. Previously, I’ve been handed a key or picked it up in a plain white envelope.

Brands really gain momentum when you can make people feel and good feelings and get excited about something. Think about your delivery to your clients if you are handing over something tangible, why not brand it? I’ve got all these ideas circulating in my head now about custom boxes for realtors, special cards that have the key inside, a beautiful hang tag tied to the key with a red bow…pair some great design with your name and logo for an under the radar approach and free marketing, when your client potentially does the same as I did and posts a picture to social media. I’m looking for a realtor who wants to create some custom key packing, email me if you are interested!

keybox

Join in and leave a comment.

